Enquiry

Privacy

The website www.internationalcan.lu (hereinafter the “Website”) is provided by International Can S.A., established and having its registered office 10 rue Johan Bertels / Zone Industrielle, L-6468 Echternach, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and registered with the Luxembourg Trade and Companies Register under number B179195 (herein after “International Can”).  

 

1. Collection of Personal Data

Any user of the Website (hereinafter the “User”) may contact International Can by submitting a contact form (hereinafter the “Form”). Doing so, the User acknowledges and agrees to processing of his or her personal data provided therein (such as name, address, e-mail address as well as any other personal data provided to International Can via the Form) (hereinafter the “Personal Data”).

International Can will only process the Personal Data for the purpose of answering the Form sent by the User. International Can will never use the Personal Data for commercial spaming.

 

2. Process of Personal Data

The Personal Data provided by the User will be processed in compliance with the applicable law relating to data protection. The Personal Data will be processed on a confidential basis with adequate security measures and will not be transferred to any third parties, unless otherwise required by the law.

International Can undertakes to make its best effort to implement the technical security to protect the Personal Data from a security breach by a third party.

International Can will keep the Personal Data only for the time necessary to fulfil the purpose of the data collection. Afterwards, the Personal Data will be deleted.

 

3. Access to Personal Data and modification of Personal Data

The User shall have the right to request from International Can access, rectification or erasure of the Personal Data collected. In order to exercise these rights, the User may send an email to International Can via the Form.

 

4. Use of International Can’s Contact Details

The use of International Can’s contact details, by third parties for the transmission of advertising and information material without explicit permission of International Can is not permitted. International Can reserves the right to legal measures against the receipt of unwanted advertising such as spam e-mails.

Contact

Enquête

Confidentialité des données

Le site Internet www.internationalcan.lu (dénommé ci-après « le site web ») est fourni par International Can S.A. (dénommé ci-après « International Can »), dont l’établissement et le siège social sont domiciliés 10 rue Johan Bertels / Zone Industrielle, L-6468 Echternach, Grand-Duché de Luxembourg, et immatriculés au Registre du commerce et des sociétés de Luxembourg sous le numéro B179195.

 

1. Collecte des données personnelles

Tout utilisateur du site web (dénommé ci-après « l’utilisateur ») peut contacter International Can par la soumission d’un formulaire de contact (dénommé ci-après « le formulaire »). Ce faisant, l’utilisateur reconnaît et accepte le traitement de ses données personnelles (dénommées ci-après « les données personnelles ») fournies à cet égard (telles que son nom, adresse postale et électronique, de même que toute autre donnée personnelle fournie à International Can par le biais du formulaire).

International Can est tenue de traiter les données personnelles uniquement dans le but de répondre au formulaire soumis par l’utilisateur. En aucun cas International Can n’exploitera ces données personnelles à des fins de publipostage commercial.

 

2. Traitement des données personnelles

Les données personnelles fournies par l'utilisateur seront traitées en conformité à la loi en vigueur relative à la protection des données. Les données personnelles sont traitées en toute confidentialité au moyen de mesures de sécurité adéquates et ne sont en aucun cas rendues accessibles à des tiers, sauf disposition contraire prévue par la loi.

International Can s’engage à mettre tout en œuvre pour implémenter la sécurité technique visant à protéger les données personnelles contre toute faille de sécurité de la part de tiers.

International Can conservera les données personnelles uniquement pendant la période nécessaire à la réalisation de la collecte des données. Après quoi, les données personnelles sont supprimées.

 

3. Accès aux données personnelles et modification des données personnelles

L’utilisateur doit pouvoir requérir de la part d’International Can le droit d’accès, de correction ou de suppression des données personnelles collectées. Afin de pouvoir exercer ces droits, l’utilisateur peut envoyer un courriel à International Can par le biais du formulaire.

 

4. Utilisation des coordonnées de contact d’International Can

L’utilisation du contact d’International Can par des tierces parties en vue de la transmission de matériel publicitaire et informatif sans autorisation explicite d’International Can n’est pas permise. International Can se réserve le droit de prendre des mesures légales contre la réception de publicité non sollicitée telle que les spams.

 

Contact